Snippets

Name Products Channels Locales Country Publish Start Publish End
Moco-EN-blog-MDN-2016-rust video-EN-Nightly Nightly Sat 01 Apr 2017, 00:00 UTC Wed 05 Apr 2017, 12:00 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_ANIMATIONYAN_EN_NIGHTLY Nightly Sat 01 Apr 2017, 01:45 UTC Wed 05 Apr 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_ANIMATIONYAN_EN_AURORA Aurora Sat 01 Apr 2017, 01:45 UTC Wed 05 Apr 2017, 12:01 UTC
MOCO-GLOBAL-FF-2017-TEST-DESKSIMP-UPDATETOLATEST-EN-NIGHTLY Nightly Wed 29 Mar 2017, 15:14 UTC Sat 08 Apr 2017, 15:14 UTC
MOCO-GLOBAL-DEV-2017-INFORMATIVE-DESKSIMP-NEWSNIGHTLY13-EN-NIGHTLY Nightly Thu 30 Mar 2017, 09:16 UTC Thu 06 Apr 2017, 09:17 UTC
moco-global-ff-2017-delight-simple-play hoookey-EN-nightly Nightly Sat 18 Mar 2017, 12:00 UTC Fri 24 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
moco-global-2017-simple-campaign-Int' womens day women connect to web-pt-br- Release Thu 23 Mar 2017, 03:00 UTC Mon 27 Mar 2017, 06:00 UTC
Moco-Global-FF-2017-product launch-simple- test pilot Cliqz 1A- DE-release Release Fri 31 Mar 2017, 12:00 UTC Tue 04 Apr 2017, 12:00 UTC
moco-global-2017-simple-campaign-Int' womens day women connect to web-DE- Release Thu 23 Mar 2017, 03:00 UTC Mon 27 Mar 2017, 06:00 UTC
moco-global-2017-simple-campaign-Int' womens day women connect to web-ES- Release Thu 23 Mar 2017, 03:00 UTC Mon 27 Mar 2017, 06:00 UTC
Mofo-UK-copyright-simple-campaign-tech has changed-EN-Release Release Ireland (ie), United Kingdom (gb) Wed 15 Mar 2017, 23:24 UTC Sat 25 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
Mofo-DE-copyright-simple-campaign-tech has changed-DE-Release Release Germany (de) Wed 15 Mar 2017, 03:40 UTC Sat 25 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
Mofo-FR-copyright-simple-campaign-tech has changed-FR-Release Release France (fr) Wed 15 Mar 2017, 03:41 UTC Sat 25 Mar 2017, 06:00 UTC
Mofo-ES-copyright-simple-campaign-tech has changed-ES-Release Release Spain (es) Wed 15 Mar 2017, 03:39 UTC Sat 25 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
MOCO-GLOBAL-DEV-2017-INFORMATIVE-DESKSIMP-NEWSNIGHTLY12-EN-NIGHTLY Nightly Tue 14 Mar 2017, 18:51 UTC Mon 20 Mar 2017, 18:51 UTC
Mofo-DE-copyright-simple-campaign-imagiantion accelerator-DE-Release Release Germany (de) Wed 15 Mar 2017, 23:00 UTC Thu 23 Mar 2017, 12:00 UTC
Mofo-ES-copyright-simple-campaign-imagiantion accelerator-ES-Release Release Spain (es) Wed 15 Mar 2017, 23:00 UTC Thu 23 Mar 2017, 12:00 UTC
Mofo-PL-copyright-simple-campaign-imagiantion accelerator-PL-Release Release Poland (pl) Wed 15 Mar 2017, 23:00 UTC Thu 23 Mar 2017, 12:00 UTC
MoCo_pt-BR_FF_2016_DELIGHT_DESK SIMP_close tabs dont freak(MAC)__pt-br-REL Release Fri 10 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
MoCo_ES_FF_2016_DELIGHT_DESK SIMP_close tabs dont freak(PC)__REL Release Fri 10 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
MoCo_pt-BR_FF_2016_DELIGHT_DESK SIMP_close tabs dont freak(PC)__pt-br-REL Release Fri 10 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
MoCo_ES_FF_2016_DELIGHT_DESK SIMP_close tabs dont freak(MAC)__REL Release Fri 10 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
MoCo_RU_FF_2016_DELIGHT_DESK SIMP_close tabs dont freak(MAC)__REL Release Fri 10 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
MoCo_RU_FF_2016_DELIGHT_DESK SIMP_close tabs dont freak(PC)__REL Release Fri 10 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 00:00 UTC
Moco-Global-FF-2017-product launch-simple-test pilot containers 1- EN-Beta Beta Wed 08 Mar 2017, 22:10 UTC Mon 13 Mar 2017, 22:10 UTC
Moco-Global-FF-2017-product launch-simple-test pilot containers 1- EN-nighlty Nightly Wed 08 Mar 2017, 22:15 UTC Mon 13 Mar 2017, 22:15 UTC
Moco-Global-FF-2017-product launch-simple-test pilot containers 1- EN-dev Aurora Wed 08 Mar 2017, 22:17 UTC Mon 13 Mar 2017, 22:17 UTC
MOCO-EU-DEV-2017-EVENT-DESKSIMP-PARISDEBIANMEETUP-FR-NIGHTLY Nightly Belgium (be), France (fr), Switzerland (ch) Tue 21 Feb 2017, 15:07 UTC Fri 31 Mar 2017, 15:07 UTC
Moco-Global-FF-2017-product launch-simple-test pilot want to help us build firfox- DE-release Release Sun 05 Mar 2017, 12:00 UTC Fri 10 Mar 2017, 12:00 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_XULTOOL_EN_AURORA Aurora Wed 08 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Mon 13 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_XULTOOL_EN_BETA Beta Wed 08 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Mon 13 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_XULTOOL_EN_NIGHTLY Nightly Wed 08 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Mon 13 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco-global-2017-simple-campaign-open innovation semi finalists-EN-nightly Nightly Fri 24 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC Tue 28 Feb 2017, 22:35 UTC
Moco-global-2017-simple-campaign-open innovation semi finalists-EN-DEV Aurora Fri 24 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC Tue 28 Feb 2017, 22:35 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_ROADSHOW_DESKSIMP_TOUR_EN_NIGHTLY Nightly Wed 01 Mar 2017, 01:11 UTC Fri 03 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_ROADSHOW_DESKSIMP_TOWN_EN_NIGHTLY Nightly Fri 03 Mar 2017, 06:20 UTC Mon 06 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
MOCO-GLOBAL-DEV-2017-DESKSIMP-FOSDEMSLIDES-EN-NIGHTLY Nightly Tue 28 Feb 2017, 16:31 UTC Tue 07 Mar 2017, 16:32 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_GOODDESIGNPOCKET_EN_AURORA Aurora Thu 09 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_GOODDESIGNPOCKET_EN_NIGHTLY Nightly Thu 09 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_GOODDESIGNPOCKET_EN_BETA Beta Thu 09 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Wed 15 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_FIREFOX_DESKSIMP_FIREFOX52REL_EN_NIGHTLY Nightly Wed 01 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Sun 05 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_AQUATIC_EN_NIGHTLY Nightly Sat 04 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Sat 11 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_AQUATIC_EN_AURORA Aurora Sat 04 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Sat 11 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
Moco_GLOBAL_DEVMKT_2017_DEVTOOLS_DESKSIMP_AQUATIC_EN_BETA Beta Sat 04 Mar 2017, 12:36 UTC Sat 11 Mar 2017, 12:01 UTC
MOCO-EU-FF-2017-EVENT-DESKSIMP-PARISNIGHTLYMEETUP-FR-FR-NIGHTLY Nightly France (fr) Tue 21 Feb 2017, 10:23 UTC Sat 25 Feb 2017, 10:23 UTC
Moco-Global-FF-2017-delight- FF Users are babes- EN-Nightly Nightly Mon 20 Feb 2017, 06:00 UTC Sat 25 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC
Moco-Global-FF-2017-delight- FF Users are babes- EN-DEV Aurora Mon 20 Feb 2017, 06:00 UTC Sat 25 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC
Moco-EN-video-MDN-2016-rust video production v2-EN-nightly Nightly Wed 15 Feb 2017, 00:00 UTC Mon 20 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC
Moco-EN-video-MDN-2016-rust video production v2-EN-aurora Aurora Wed 15 Feb 2017, 00:00 UTC Mon 20 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC
Moco-EN-video-MDN-2016-rust video production v1-EN-nightly Nightly Fri 10 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC Wed 15 Feb 2017, 12:00 UTC
Total snippets: 519